Burnside Park

January 1st, 2012 | Posted by admin in Park | Park with Friends - (0 Comments)

Downtown Providence Parks Conservancy (Downtown Parks-Burnside, Biltmore, and Memorial)
Contact person: Jen Smith
Email: jen@kennedyplaza.org
Phone: 331.5544
www.kennedyplaza.org

Gano Street Park

January 1st, 2012 | Posted by admin in Park | Park with Friends - (0 Comments)

Gano Street Park
Fox Point Neighborhood Association
Contact Person: John Rousseau
Email: johnrousseau@cox.net

Merino Park

January 1st, 2012 | Posted by admin in Park | Park with Friends - (0 Comments)

Woonasquatucket River Watershed Council
(Riverside, Merino and Donigian Parks)
Contact: Lisa Aurecchia
Email: lisa@wrwc.org
Phone: 861.9046
www.wrwc.org

Bucklin Park

January 1st, 2012 | Posted by admin in Park | Park with Friends - (0 Comments)

Friends of Bucklin Park
Contact person: Angie Ankoma
Email: friendsofbucklinpark@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/people/Bucklin-Park/100001776610077

Father Lennon Park

January 1st, 2012 | Posted by admin in Park | Park with Friends - (0 Comments)

Father Lennon Park
Smith Hill CDC
Contact: Griffin Rouse
Email: grouse@smithhillcdc.org

Memorial Park

January 1st, 2012 | Posted by admin in Park | Park with Friends - (0 Comments)

Downtown Providence Parks Conservancy (Downtown Parks-Burnside, Biltmore, and Memorial)
Contact person: Jen Smith
Email: jen@kennedyplaza.org
Phone: 331.5544
www.kennedyplaza.org

Brown St. Playground

January 1st, 2012 | Posted by admin in Park | Park with Friends - (0 Comments)

Friends of Brown Street Park
friendsofbrownstreetpark.org
Contact Person: Wendy Nilsson
Email: wnilsson@cox.net
Phone: 401-454-8712

Fargnoli Park

January 1st, 2012 | Posted by admin in Park | Park with Friends - (0 Comments)

Elmhurst Clean & Green (Fargnoli & Davis Parks)
Contact person: James Sullivan
Email: jksulli@gmail.com
aahunt@gmail.com
www.elmhurstcleanandgreen.org

Mashapaug Pond Boating Ctr.

January 1st, 2012 | Posted by admin in Park | Park with Friends - (0 Comments)

Urban Pond Procession & Residents for Reservoir Triangle
JT Owens & Murphy Trainor Parks ,  Mashpaug Pond
Contacts: Holly Ewald hewald@me.com &
Amelia Rose Amelia.Rose@EJLRI.org
www.urbanpondprocession.org

Blackstone Park

January 1st, 2012 | Posted by admin in Park | Park with Friends - (0 Comments)

Blackstone Parks Conservancy
Contact Person: Jane Peterson
Email: janeannpeterson@gmail.com
www.blackstoneparksconservancy.org

Friends of Blackstone Woods
Friends of Blackstone Woods on Facebook
Contact Person: Elena Riverstone
Email: Eriverstone@gmail.com